Personal tools

Oxford Public Library
You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title Term Ends
Contact Info
Twyla Morlan
President June 2023
Travis Lohrer Vice President June 2024
Jayne Keiser Secretary June 2020
Deb Stockman Treasurer

June 2019

Doug Bell June 2019
Vacant June 2021
Sandy Stockman

June 2018

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.